Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

lana del rey

Lust For Life



Released: 21st Jul 2017


out of stock

Heavyweight Gatefold 2LP Set + download

Released: 6th Oct 2017


her rich, languorous voices returns accompanied by backing that forms deep swirling textures – altogether, the record is an ethereal, hauntingly soulful piece founded upon strong melodic ideas.

for her  the global superstar’s 4th studio album (under the “rey” spelling) features collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Sean Ono Lennon, The Weeknd and Stevie Nicks. The body of work is created by Lana and her longtime producer and collaborator Rick Nowels. “Her music is a self-made dream world: a slow-moving, gauzy, sad, glamorous, pensive, solitary realm, with Hollywood at its centre and the rest of America somewhere in the distance” – ny times.



Lust For Life


  1. "Love"
  2. "Lust for Life" (featuring The Weeknd)
  3. "13 Beaches"
  4. "Cherry"
  5. "White Mustang"
  6. "Summer Bummer" (featuring ASAP Rocky and Playboi Carti)
  7. "Groupie Love" (featuring ASAP Rocky)
  8. "In My Feelings"
  9. "Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind"
  10. "God Bless America – And All the Beautiful Women in It"
  11. "When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing"
  12. "Beautiful People Beautiful Problems" (featuring Stevie Nicks)
  13. "Tomorrow Never Came" (featuring Sean Ono Lennon)
  14. "Heroin"
  15. "Change"
  16. "Get Free"