Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Stevie Wonder

Songs In The Key Of Life (2017 reissue)

motown records

2lp + 7" set + download

Released: 8th Sep 2017


out of stock

this is his eighteenth album, which came out on September 28, 1976, by Motown Records and includes the ‘a something’s extra’ ep, true to its original release.

It is known as his longest, most ambitious collection of songs, featuring hits such as 'Sir Duke' and 'Isn't She Lovely'.


Songs In The Key Of Life (2017 reissue)


  1. Love's In Need Of Love Today
  2. Have A Talk With God
  3. Village Ghetto Land
  4. Contusion
  5. Sir Duke
  6. I Wish
  7. Knocks Me Off My Feet
  8. Pastime Paradise
  9. Summer Soft
  10. Ordinary Pain
  11. Isn't She Lovely
  12. Joy Inside My Tears
  13. Black Man
  14. Ngiculela-Es Una Historia
  15. If It's Magic
  16. As
  17. Another Star


  1. Saturn
  2. Ebony Eyes
  3. All Day Sucker
  4. Easy Goin' Evening (My Mama's Call)