Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

toby fox



genocide red & pacifist blue translucent 2lp + download

Released: 25th Aug 2017


out of stock

Toby Fox’s original score accentuates the odyssey of Undertale beautifully - a nostalgic, chip-riffed plummet down a 16-bit rabbit hole.

Allusions to classic RPGs like Earthbound and Final Fantasy are certainly obvious, but the magic of Undertale’s music is that in the wake of all its retro references, it deftly crafts a unique, emotional identity all its own. The “Pacifist Blue” and “Genocide Red” colored vinyl is a nice *wink* to fans. Hell, there’s even word search inserts! Since the original soundtrack to Undertale contains over 100 tracks, we carefully curated the music to fit on this double vinyl set. Fret not, completionists - a digital download accompanies the vinyl, containing the entire, unabridged soundtrack.






  1. Once Upon A Time
  2. Your Best Friend
  3. Fallen Down (Reprise)
  4. Ruins
  5. Enemy Approaching
  6. Determination
  7. Home
  8. Heartache
  9. Sans
  10. Snowy
  11. Snowdin Town
  12. Bonetrousle
  13. Premonition
  14. Waterfall
  15. Quiet Water
  16. Memory
  17. Dummy!
  18. Temmie Village
  19. Tem Shop
  20. Spear Of Justice
  21. Alphys
  22. Metal Crusher
  23. Another Medium
  24. Spider Dance
  25. Oh! One True Love
  26. It's Raining Somewhere Else
  27. Core
  28. Death By Glamour
  29. Undertale
  30. Asgore
  31. Your Best Nightmare
  32. Finale
  33. Here We Are
  34. Amalgam
  35. Hopes And Dreams
  36. Save The World
  37. His Theme
  38. Respite
  39. Last Goodbye
  40. Battle Against A True Hero
  41. Megalovania