Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Imperial Metric



Released: 1st Jan 2001


Imperial Metric


  1. Separate Animals
  2. Map Of The Territory
  3. Flf (Precious Bodily Fluids)
  4. Land, Sea And Air
  5. Comrades (In A Moscow Hotel)
  6. H20
  7. Skylight
  8. Am/PM
  9. A Little More Information
  10. Navigating The Nursery Slopes
  11. A Gentle Cycle Revolution
  12. Where Has The Space Race Gone?