Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 10th Nov 2017



Released: 10th Nov 2017


LP + download

Released: 10th Nov 2017


the British soul legend returns with a golden idea: combining his unique voice with some of the greatest jazz standards and swing classics ever written.

An artist who’s been at the top of his game throughout his 30-year career, Seal’s 10th studio album breathes life into iconic hits, paying tribute to legends including Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald and Nina Simone. Seal continues to shine as one of the world’s brightest music stars. this album is full of musical gems which glisten when brought to life through his stunning voice, and is reminiscent of Gregory porter’s stunning interpretation of nat king cole’s back catalogue. ***the deluxe version adds 3 tracks with a more Christmassy persuasion – the perfect soundtrack turkey-stuffing antics.***



  1. Luck Be A Lady
  2. Autumn Leaves
  3. I Put A Spell On You
  4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  5. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
  6. Love For Sale
  7. My Funny Valentine
  8. I've Got You Under My Skin
  9. Smile
  10. I'm Beginning To See The Light - Seal, The Puppini Sisters
  11. It Was A Very Good Year
  12. The Nearness Of You (deluxe cd)
  13. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (deluxe cd)
  14. Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting) (deluxe cd)