Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Heron Oblivion




Released: 1st Dec 2017


out of stock

this live set adds a new edge to their studio recordings already bleeding with big dynamics, beauty, noise and a ferocious tangle of guitars.

but a hometown crowd can add a raw live energy to as band, as we know. Featuring a fifty-one minute set of six songs from the debut album, ‘The Chapel’ also has two new and previously unreleased tracks, including a smoldering eight minute cover version of Doug Sahm’s “At The Crossroads”. Engineers Chris Woodhouse (Thee Oh Sees, Fuzz) and Eric Bauer (Ty Segall, Heron Oblivion, White Fence) strike a perfect balance of bootleg in-the-red rawness and multi-track vintage analog fidelity to create a unique piece that fans will find essential - self-released and limited! riyl wolf people and comets on fire.



  1. Beneath Fields (Live)
  2. Oriar (Live)
  3. Sudden Lament (Live)
  4. Untitled (Live)
  5. Your Hollows (Live)
  6. Faro (Live)
  7. Rama (Live)
  8. Crossroads (Live)