Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Fickle Friends



limited 2LP + download

Released: 16th Mar 2018


out of stock


the brighton band smash through the biting cold winter of 2018 with their own vibrant brand of catchy, bubblegum electro-pop.

On writing their debut album, singer Natti says: “This album mostly talks about the feeling that you don’t fit in your own life, forever craving something else. I felt like I was stuck in a perpetual nightmare of bad relationships & worry for so long & this collection of songs kinda pulled me out of that […] If any of these songs help anyone feel cool, or strong or even just less alone then we’ll have achieved what we wanted." diymag. fans of the synth-fuelled euphoria of the naked & famous, chvrches, phantogram & mo will adore this! “a mixture of melodic indie with some synth-pop & guitar swirls, all resulting in proper air-punch moments” 4/5 – press play ok.


  1. Wake Me Up
  2. Glue
  3. Swim
  4. Bite
  5. Hard To Be Myself
  6. Lovesick
  7. Say No More
  8. Heartbroken
  9. In My Head (ditty)
  10. Rotation
  11. Hello Hello
  12. Paris
  13. Brooklyn
  14. Midnight
  15. She
  16. Useless