Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



nuclear blast

limited edition cd

Released: 9th Mar 2018


limited edition lp

Released: 9th Mar 2018


fired up by america’s political developments, rage is a very flattering colour on the industrial metal-pioneering band; their pummelling & occasionally warped production will appeal to fans of nin, killing joke, godflesh & butthole surfers.

this is an organic reflection of not just the band’s talent & sounds, but of the society in which we all live & breathe. With a new line up, an incredibly full sound, & some might say a return to their roots, this is a record both socially relevant & sonically effective. “subtlety is an acceptable casualty here as ‘amerikkkant’ delivers a barrage of molten industrial riffs, air raid sirens, trump quotes &, perhaps as a soothing philosophical balm, samples of Charlie chaplin’s speech from ‘the great dictator’” – mojo.



  1. I Know Words
  2. Twilight Zone
  3. Victims of a Clown
  4. TV5-4Chan
  5. We’re Tired Of It
  6. Wargasm
  7. Antifa
  8. Game Over
  9. AmeriKKKa