Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Cannonball Adderley

Cannonball Takes Charge

EMI Catalogue


Released: 16th Sep 2002


Cannonball Takes Charge


  1. If This Isn't Love
  2. I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
  3. Serenata
  4. I've Told Ev'ry Little Star
  5. Barefoot Sunday Blues
  6. Poor Butterfly
  7. I Remember You
  8. Barefoot Sunday Blues (Alternate Take)
  9. I Remember You (Alternate Take)