Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Frankie Cosmos




Released: 30th Mar 2018


lp + download

Released: 30th Mar 2018


limited indies only 'loser edition' blue lp + download

Released: 30th Mar 2018


indie’s most heart-melting purveyor of twee-pop goes to her bottomless well of wonderful songs and comes up with 18 more (count ‘em) bewitching cuts.

once ensnared by her anti-folk charm, greta kline is one of those artists you’d be happy to let song to you all day, her songs seemingly effortless, and her melodies sad but with the ability to warm your heart with joy. fans of waxahatchee, alex g, phoebe bridges, alvvays and angel olsen – just buy the thing before the stock gets too soaked in tears. “bigger, louder, and faster than what we’ve come to expect from Greta Kline. The singer-songwriter is responsible for some of the sharpest and most empathetic indie-pop songs of her generation” - pitchfork



  1. Caramelize
  2. Apathy
  3. As Often as I Can
  4. This Stuff
  5. Jesse
  6. Duet
  7. Accommodate
  8. I’m Fried
  9. Hereby
  10. Ballad of R & J
  11. Ur Up
  12. Being Alive
  13. Bus Bus Train Train
  14. My Phone
  15. Cafeteria
  16. The End
  17. Same Thing
  18. Vessel