Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

David Bowie

stage (2017)



Released: 23rd Feb 2018


180g 3lp

Released: 23rd Feb 2018


for an artist renowned for his non-committal attitude towards playing “the hits”, this live record has some gigantic tunes on it, including ‘heroes’, ‘the jean genie’, ‘fame’, ‘soul love’ ‘suffragette city’, ‘station to station’ and a great deal more.

“A glorious summation of Bowie’s most creative period” - The Times. “Breathtakingly audacious” - The Sunday Times. “The Greatest achievement in a career peak-packed decade” - Classic Rock. “Captured the imagination of a generation” – Uncut. *** this is its first ever repress on vinyl, with 5 additional tracks to the original 1978 double LP release including ‘The Jean Genie’ and ‘Suffragette City’.***

stage (2017)


  1. Warszawa
  2. "Heroes"
  3. What In The World
  4. Be My Wife
  5. The Jean Genie
  6. Blackout
  7. Sense Of Doubt
  8. Speed Of Life
  9. Breaking Glass
  10. Beauty And The Beast
  11. Fame
  12. Five Years
  13. Soul Love
  14. Star
  15. Hang On To Yourself
  16. Ziggy Stardust
  17. Suffragette City
  18. Art Decade
  19. Alabama Song
  20. Station To Station
  21. Stay
  22. TVC 15