Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

twin peaks

Sweet '17 Singles

Fat Possum Records

lp + download

Released: 9th Feb 2018


out of stock

the sun-soaked jangle pop troupe have compiled their half dozen limited-edition 7″ single run into one glorious lp – this’ll bring a smile to anyone’s face.

the band affectionately dubbed the singles release as “Sweet ‘17”. Only 300 copies of each 7″ were made, and subscriptions sold out almost immediately. if you like the high energy of ezra furman, or the sunny textures of real estate and the beach boys, you’ll love this.

Sweet '17 Singles


  1. Under The Pines
  2. Tossing Tears
  3. Shake Your Lonely
  4. Sun and the Trees
  5. Come For Me
  6. Fat Chance
  7. Blue Coupe
  8. On The Line
  9. With You
  10. Just Because
  11. In The Meadow
  12. We Will Not Make It (Not Without You)