Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Mylo Xyloto



Released: 24th Oct 2011



Released: 24th Oct 2011


deluxe pop up lp & cd

Released: 12th Dec 2011


out of stock

bigger choruses, grander textures & never-ending optimism characterise this colourful eno-helmed recording.

these brian eno augmented anthems that come breezing from the speakers. the lyrics are as life-affirming & plain-speaking as ever.

Special limited edition Pop-Up Album version includes:

- A 64 page 12" x 12" hardback book containing graffiti pop-up art designed by David A. Carter.
- Exclusive 180-gram heavyweight graffiti-vinyl version of the album.
- Selection of stickers and stencils.
- CD version of the album.
- 36" x 12" colour poster of the band's graffiti wall.
- Exclusive content including photographs, excerpts from the studio diary and the band's personal notebooks.

Mylo Xyloto

  1. Mylo Xyloto
  2. Hurts Like Heaven
  3. Paradise
  4. Charlie Brown
  5. Us Against the World
  6. M.M.I.X.
  7. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
  8. Major Minus
  9. U.F.O.
  10. Princess of China
  11. Up in Flames
  12. A Hopeful Transmission
  13. Don't Let It Break Your Heart
  14. Up With the Birds