Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Oscillation


Fuzz Club

indies-only clear lp + download

Released: 16th Mar 2018


Ditching any inkling of his ‘rock’ beginnings for a lysergic (but equally sinister) journey into post-apocalyptic electronics and sprawling drones, This is kosmische musik for the new age; a fitting soundtrack to the forthcoming techno-apocalypse.

this album sees Demian completely subvert his sound once again, adding a new evolution to his ever-evolving musical canon. ‘U.E.F’ is comprised of two 20-minute slabs of unforgiving, dystopian electronica - complete with ambient electronics, droning analogue synths, monolithic percussion and a hypnotic kraut gusto. if white hills, 10,000 russos and gnob are your cup of tea, this is the natural next step in their evolution.



  1. Flight Sequence
  2. U.E.F