Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Love Is Dead

Glassnote Records

blue lp + download

Released: 25th May 2018


out of stock

this not-so-difficult third from the Glaswegian 3 piece retains all the electro pop joy of carly rae Jepsen, the drama of Tegan and sara, the power of lorde and the bombast of the naked and famous for a set of instantly catchy pop bangers - and with the added help of the national's matt berninger.

Instantly grabbing and euphoric, chvrches have honed their style down to a tee and have executed here to deadly effect here, with each track sounding like a classic after just one listen. absolutely unstoppable. “the sense that chvrches are about to go st peter’s basilica-sized is inescapable” – 4/5, mojo

Love Is Dead


  1. Graffiti
  2. Get Out
  3. Deliverance
  4. My Enemy
  5. Forever
  6. Never Say Die
  7. Miracle
  8. Graves
  9. Heaven/Hell
  10. God's Plan
  11. Really Gone
  12. ii
  13. Wonderland