Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Best So Far

EMI Catalogue


Released: 23rd Jun 2008


The Best So Far


  1. Untitled (How Does It Feel) (Edit)
  2. Left And Right (Clean Radio Edit)
  3. Devil's Pie (A Cappella Interlude)
  4. Your Precious Love
  5. Heaven Must Be Like This
  6. Can't Hide Love (Live)
  7. She's Always In My Hair (Radio Edit)
  8. Girl You Need A Change Of Mind
  9. I Found My Smile Again
  10. Smooth
  11. Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine
  12. Cruisin' (Radio Edit)
  13. Brown Sugar (Radio Edit)
  14. Lady (Radio Edit)
  15. Send It On
  16. Be Here
  17. Feel Like Makin' Love
  18. Lady
  19. Brown Sugar
  20. Cruisin'
  21. Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine
  22. Left & Right
  23. Untitled (How Does It Feel)
  24. Send It On