Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


pulse (2018 reissue)


180gram 4lp boxset + hardback photo book

Released: 18th May 2018


‘PULSE’ was compiled by James Guthrie, using various performances from the band’s 1994 Division Bell tour across the UK and Europe featuring David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright.

The album includes ‘The Dark Side of the Moon’ performed in full, as well as a whole side dedicated to the show’s encore. The 4-LP set includes four different inner sleeves, each inside individual outer sleeves, plus a 52-page hardback photo book, all encased in a thick card slipcase. This 2018 release was remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman. Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon, who worked on the original art with the late Hipgnosis co-founder, Storm Thorgerson, recreated the art package.

pulse (2018 reissue)


  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5, 7)
  2. Astronomy Domine
  3. What Do You Want From Me
  4. Learning To Fly
  5. Keep Talking
  6. Coming Back To Life
  7. Hey You
  8. A Great Day For Freedom
  9. Sorrow
  10. High Hopes
  11. Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
  12. One of These Days
  13. The Dark Side Of The Moon
  14. Speak To Me
  15. Breathe (In The Air)
  16. On The Run
  17. Time
  18. The Great Gig In The Sky
  19. Money
  20. Us And Them
  21. Any Colour You Like
  22. Brain Damage
  23. Eclipse
  24. Wish You Were Here
  25. Comfortably Numb
  26. Run Like Hell