Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Palace Winter




Released: 4th May 2018


red lp + download

Released: 4th May 2018


The Copenhagen-based duo of Australian Carl Coleman & Dane Caspar Hesselager return with their sophomore, built around floating keys, rhythm guitar & an insistent beat.

'Nowadays' is a bright & moody album that further develops the group’s unique, progressively more anthemic sound. Mining a ground somewhere between Supergrass's joyous pop  & C.Duncan's bedroom musings, this is a real grower of a record that looks set to become a word of mouth success story.



  1. Birth
  2. Take Shelter
  3. Pursuit Of
  4. The Ballroom
  5. Empire
  6. Baltimore
  7. Come Back (Left Behind)
  8. The Accident
  9. Demon
  10. Acting Like Lovers
  11. Kenopsia