Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Jorja Smith

Lost & Found



Released: 8th Jun 2018



Released: 8th Jun 2018


out of stock

On her debut offering, her playfully infectious pop spirit intertwines with her youthful charisma and idiosyncratic storytelling; her soulful r&b with breezy production is simply irresistible.

this is the rich fruit of Jorja’s past two years of work and an artistic statement. A sonic masterclass, the record spans a number of personal, and observational yet relatable topics that only Jorja Smith could unite so compellingly. The album, which Jorja wrote from the ages of 17-20, includes previously released singles “Blue Lights’, ‘Teenage Fantasy’ and ‘Where Did I Go?’. With a voice that recalls the rich tones of nelly Furtado and banks, jorja’s musical style will also appeal to fans of Alicia keys and lauryn hill.

Lost & Found


  1. Lost & Found
  2. Teenage Fantasy
  3. Where Did I Go?
  4. February 3rd
  5. On Your Own
  6. The One
  7. Wandering Romance
  8. Blue Lights
  9. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
  10. Goodbyes
  11. Tomorrow
  12. Don't Watch Me Cry