Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



private press


Released: 6th Jul 2018


A journey into an unknown land.

An ancient mechanism. A prophecy. Naxatras release their much anticipated third on March 16th. Filled with their usual psychedelic jams, "III" demonstrates the trio's stylistic expansion towards progressive-rock, jazz and acid-rock territories, under their unmistakable organic sound approach and cinematic narratives. Recorded once again on analog at Magnetic Fidelity and engineered by Jesus I. Agnew, "III", except the core trio of John Delias, John Vagenas and Kostas Harizanis, features guest Filon Geropoulos on Bowed Cymbal and Rhythm and Acoustic Guitar and their "trademark" artwork by Chris RW.



  1. You Won't Be Left Alone
  2. On The Silver Line
  3. Land Of Infinite Time
  4. Machine
  5. Prophet
  6. White Morning
  7. Spring Song