Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

oneohtrix point never

We'll Take It


12" + download

Released: 13th Jul 2018


Daniel lopatin returns hot on the heels of his unique ‘Age Of’ with a four-track EP featuring album single ‘We’ll Take It’ and three new OPN songs.

this is A dark, facetious song that fuses industrial sounds, ecstatic and reckless synths, and something he described as “sideways ragtime” piano played by James Blake. of the album, the skinny said There is exceptional sonic depth, and those who were confounded by his dive into industrial alternative on ‘Garden of Delete’ will notice a bewildering continuity” - 5/5.

We'll Take It


  1. We’ll Take It
  2. Monody
  3. Blow by Blow
  4. Trance 1