Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Strictly Business

EMI Catalogue


Released: 22nd Feb 2010


Strictly Business


  1. Strictly Business
  2. I'm Housin'
  3. Let The Funk Flow
  4. You Gots To Chill
  5. It's My Thing
  6. You're A Customer
  7. The Steve Martin
  8. Get Off The Bandwagon
  9. D.J. K La Boss
  10. Jane