Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the kvb

Only Now Forever



Released: 12th Oct 2018


Limited deluxe gatefold Transparent 'natural vinyl' 2LP + download

Released: 12th Oct 2018


the London duo present a mesmerising collection  of motorik psych electronica that emerges through a haze of woozy guitars.

Whilst holding evident inspiration from previous times, their sound is progressive and distinctly new in every sense. Idyllic at times; gritty in others, each bar is as enchanting as the last, leaving you in a melancholic trance. Offering poignant lyricism that explores modern anxieties that plague many, the pair manage to imbue feelings of empowerment, fighting such struggles with a deceivingly sanguine sound. This seamless juxtaposition is perhaps their best trait. fans of cold cave, early a place to bury strangers, jane weaver and mary Epworth should check this out.

Only Now Forever


  1. Above Us
  2. On My Skin
  3. Only Now Forever
  4. Afterglow
  5. Violet Noon
  6. Into Life
  7. Live In Fiction
  8. Tides
  9. No Shelter
  10. Cerulean