Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Singles: Keychains & Snowstorms



Released: 28th Sep 2018


This 20-track collection from the pioneering Soft Cell brings together the band’s ground-breaking singles from the debut club smash ‘Memorabilia’, through massive chart hits like ‘Tainted Love’ & ‘Say Hello Wave Goodbye’ & controversial electro-shockers like ‘Sex Dwarf’ & ‘Numbers’, plus two brand new tracks.

Featuring all the magic & class of vintage Soft Cell, the new tracks have an interesting origin. In the process of sourcing archive material for their career box set, Dave shared with Marc two new pieces of music. Due to long lead manufacturing times for box sets, neither ‘Northern Lights’ nor its companion ‘Guilty (Cos I Say You Are)’ was ready in time to make the tracklisting. Instead both are included on this 1CD release where they bring the story of one of the defining bands of their era bang up to date.

The Singles: Keychains & Snowstorms


  1. Memorabilia
  2. Tainted Love
  3. Where Did Our Love Go?
  4. Bedsitter
  5. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
  6. Sex Dwarf
  7. Torch
  8. Insecure Me
  9. What
  10. Where The Heart Is
  11. Numbers
  12. Barriers
  13. Loving You, Hating Me
  14. Soul Inside
  15. Down In The Subway
  16. Divided Soul
  17. Monoculture
  18. The Night
  19. Northern Lights
  20. Guilty (‘Cos I Say You Are)