Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Cedric Burnside

Benton County Relic

Single Lock Records


Released: 14th Sep 2018



Released: 14th Sep 2018


Benton County Relic" is the brand new album from Grammy-nominated artist Cedric Burnside.

As the grandson of legendary bluesman R.L. Burnside, Cedric carries on the storied tradition of Mississippi Hill Country blues for a new generation.

Benton County Relic


  1. We Made It
  2. Get Your Groove On
  3. Please Tell Me Baby
  4. Typical Day
  5. Give It To You
  6. Hard To Stay Cool
  7. Don't Leave Me Girl
  8. Death Bell Blues
  9. There Is So Much
  10. Call On Me
  11. I'm Hurtin
  12. Ain't Gonna Take No Mess