Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Simulation Theory

warner brothers


Released: 9th Nov 2018


deluxe cd

Released: 9th Nov 2018



Released: 9th Nov 2018


out of stock

tapping into the 80s-nostalgia zeitgeist of the modern world, the trio’s 8th studio album is a neon-soaked love letter to operatic stadium rock.

The eleven-track record was produced by the band, along with several award-winning producers, including Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland. ‘The Dark Side’ is instantly recognisable as a classic Muse track, featuring Matt Bellamy’s unmistakable soaring vocals and blistering guitars and the driving rhythm section of Chris Wolstenholme and Dominic Howard that have become a hallmark of Muse’s stadium-filling sound. “their best, boldest, most unashamedly poptastic album yet” 8/10 – uncut.

Simulation Theory


  1. Algorithm
  2. The Dark Side
  3. Pressure
  4. Propaganda
  5. Break It To Me
  6. Something Human
  7. Thought Contagion
  8. Get Up and Fight
  9. Blockades
  10. Dig Down
  11. The Void
  12. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)(deluxe cd)
  13. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)(deluxe cd)
  14. Propaganda (Acoustic)(deluxe cd)
  15. Something Human (Acoustic)(deluxe cd)
  16. Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)(deluxe cd)