Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Gene Vincent

Blue Jean Bop/Gene Vincent Rocks

EMI Gold


Released: 9th Jul 2001


Blue Jean Bop/Gene Vincent Rocks


  1. Bluejean Bop
  2. Jezebel
  3. Who Slapped John?
  4. Ain't She Sweet
  5. I Flipped
  6. Waltz Of The Wind
  7. Jump Back, Honey, Jump Back
  8. Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang Of Mine)
  9. Jumps, Giggles And Shouts
  10. Lazy River
  11. Bop Street
  12. Peg O' My Heart
  13. Brand New Beat
  14. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
  15. You'll Never Walk Alone
  16. Frankie And Johnnie
  17. In My Dreams
  18. Flea Brain
  19. Rollin' Danny
  20. You Belong To Me
  21. Your Cheatin' Heart
  22. Time Will Bring You Everything
  23. Should I Ever Love Again
  24. It's No Lie