Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Charlatans

wonderland (2018 reissue)


180g 2lp + download

Released: 26th Oct 2018


Not since it first appeared on vinyl in 2001 has The Charlatans’ 7th studio album ‘Wonderland’ been readily available, now almost after an 18 year absence ‘Wonderland’ has been re-pressed on 2 x 180g vinyl featuring original artwork and indie classics ‘Love Is The Key’ and ‘A Man Needs To Be Told’.

wonderland (2018 reissue)


  1. You're So Pretty - We're So Pretty
  2. Judas
  3. Love Is The Key
  4. A Man Needs To Be Told
  5. I Just Can't Get Over Losing You
  6. The Bell And The Butterfly
  7. And If I Fall
  8. Wake Up
  9. Is It In You?
  10. Ballad Of The Band
  11. Right On
  12. Love To You