Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Throw Down Bones


Fuzz Club

indies only cd

Released: 9th Nov 2018


indies only 180g lp + download

Released: 9th Nov 2018


the Italian duo shrug off their debut’s hypnotic cold-wave tendencies in favour of raving industrial four-to-the-floor grooves and screeching waves of acid house – propulsive, electrifying and exhilarating.

the band now deals in floor-shaking industrial techno-post-punk occasionally steeped in a euphoric acid-house sheen. Imagine Death In Vegas, Factory Floor and Aphex Twin jamming in a room together and you might come close. If you like your music intense, punishing and ear-drum-rattling then this is the record for you.



  1. First Follower
  2. We Are Drugs
  3. Slow Violence
  4. NO-FI
  5. Golovikin
  6. Is This Us
  7. Known Unknown
  8. Zero Day Exploit