Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


in rock (2018 remastered)


half-speed mastered 180g purple lp

Released: 23rd Nov 2018


Deep Purple are Proud to announce the reissue of their 1970 classic album ‘Deep Purple in Rock’, which sees all tracks fully remastered by Andy Pearce and Matt Wortham.

in rock (2018 remastered)


  1. Speed King
  2. Bloodsucker
  3. Child in Time
  4. Flight of the Rat
  5. Into the Fire
  6. Living Wreck
  7. Hard Lovin' Man