Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

George Thorogood

2120 South Michigan Ave

EMI Catalogue


Released: 11th Jul 2011


2120 South Michigan Ave


  1. Going Back
  2. Hi-Heel Sneakers (feat. Buddy Guy)
  3. Seventh Son
  4. Spoonful
  5. Let It Rock
  6. Two Trains Running (Still A Fool)
  7. Bo Diddley
  8. Mama Talk To Your Daughter
  9. Help Me
  10. My Babe (feat. Charlie Musselwhite)
  11. Willie Dixon's Gone
  12. Chicago Bound
  13. 2120 South Michigan Ave (feat. Charlie Musselwhite)