Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



fear of missing out records


Released: 11th Jan 2019


out of stock

limited editon repress green lp + download + poster

Released: 13th Sep 2019


dreamy indie-pop drama meets rainy uk post-punk jangle on this debut from Canada – think cocteau twins meets hater meets the sundays meets wild nothing and you’re already on board.

2018’s indie-pop darlings say sue me also spring to mind on these songs that boast absurdly strong melodies and that feeling of disbelief that they haven't already been written by someone else. These are some very fine purveyors of happy-sadness/sad-happyness indeed – purists won’t be disappointed. “There's never a bad time to throw some jaunty jangle pop on the stereo. Roadtrip, pre-drinks, existential crisis; those shimmering chords and well-worn effect pedals can't help but transport us to a happier place” - clash



  1. Trouble
  2. Mother
  3. Midnight
  4. Have You
  5. Not So Proud
  6. Trains And Snow
  7. Eden
  8. Beat The Heart
  9. Giving Up
  10. Rocks
  11. Easy Enough