Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

UK Subs

Sub Mission (black Friday 2018)

Fall Out / Jungle Records

limited blue & yellow 2lp

Released: 23rd Nov 2018


 The UK Subs celebrated 2018 with the issue of all their albums A-Z plus extras in two 15-CD box sets.

The 1999 'Sub Mission - Best Of' covered the years 1982-1998; ie. F – R in the UK Subs alphabet series. This is letter 'S' in the A-Z of UK Subs albums, and the only one never before issued on vinyl – at last here it is, in limited yellow and blue coloured discs. Twenty tracks selected by the indefatigable Charlie Harper spread over three sides of vinyl, plus the fourth side with a selection of a further eight live UK Subs punk favourites from 1991.

Sub Mission (black Friday 2018)


  1. Police State
  2. Speak For Yourself
  3. Self Destruct
  4. Captain Scarlet
  5. Thunderbird Wine
  6. Hey Santa
  7. Another Cuba
  8. Down On The Farm
  9. Another Typical City
  10. Planet I
  11. Drag Me Down
  12. Here Comes Alex
  13. Ozone Death
  14. Strangeways
  15. DF 118
  16. Solutions
  17. Outside Society
  18. Bitter & Twisted
  19. Squat 96
  20. Riot (alt single version)
  21. live 1991: Saints 'n' Sinners
  22. Down On The Farm
  23. New York State Police
  24. Another Cuba
  25. Warhead (Chant)
  26. Rockers
  27. C.I.D
  28. Party In Paris.