Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The White Stripes

ICKY THUMP (black Friday 2018)



Released: 23rd Nov 2018


out of stock

ICKY THUMP (black Friday 2018)


  1. icky Thump
  2. You Don?t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You?re Told)
  3. 300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues
  4. Conquest
  5. Bone Broke
  6. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
  7. St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)
  8. Little Cream Soda
  9. Rag And Bone
  10. I?m Slowly Turning Into You
  11. A Martyr For My Love For You
  12. Catch Hell Blues
  13. Effect and Cause