Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Bruce Springsteen

Springsteen On Broadway



Released: 25th Jan 2019



Released: 14th Dec 2018


‘Springsteen on Broadway’ is a concert residency by Bruce Springsteen being held at the Walter Kerr Theatre in New York City.

The residency consists of Springsteen performing five shows a week, Tuesday through Saturday. Preview performances began on October 3, 2017 followed by the official opening on October 12, 2017. Here’s the album-of-the-shows. Needless to say, this is big.

Springsteen On Broadway

  1. Growin’ Up (introduction & song)
  2. My Hometown (introduction & song)
  3. My Father’s House (introduction & song)
  4. The Wish (introduction & song)
  5. Thunder Road (introduction & song)
  6. The Promised Land (introduction & song)
  7. Born In The U.S.A. (introduction & song)
  8. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (introduction & song)
  9. Tougher Than The Rest (introduction & song)
  10. Brilliant Disguise (introduction & song)
  11. Long Time Comin’(introduction & song)
  12. The Ghost Of Tom Joad (introduction & song)
  13. The Rising (song)
  14. Dancing In The Dark (introduction & song)
  15. Land Of Hope And Dreams (song)
  16. Born To Run (introduction & song)