Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Depeche Mode

Construction Time Again | The 12" Singles


collectors edition 6 x 12" boxset

Released: 14th Dec 2018


This box contains six 12" vinyl discs - mastered from the original tapes - including alternate mixes, 7" versions, live shows and more.

‘Construction Time Again’ marked the first time that Depeche Mode released limited edition versions of an album's 12" singles, each containing the original mix of each track. With this and ‘Some Great Reward’, Depeche Mode's commitment to the 12" single format as a distinct art form became even more evident. The set includes three reproductions of limited singles which each feature four bonus live performances recorded at London's Hammersmith Odeon on October 25, 1982. The artwork for the exterior of each of the new box sets draws on street art iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original single artwork.

Construction Time Again | The 12" Singles

  1. Get The Balance Right! (Combination Mix)
  2. The Great Outdoors!
  3. Tora! Tora! Tora! (Live)
  4. Get The Balance Right! (Original Mix)
  5. My Secret Garden (Live)
  6. See You (Live)
  7. Satellite (Live)
  8. Tora! Tora! Tora! (Live)
  9. Everything Counts (In Larger Amounts)
  10. Work Hard (East End Remix)
  11. Everything Counts (Original 7'' Mix)
  12. New Life (Live)
  13. Boys Say Go! (Live)
  14. Nothing To Fear (Live)
  15. The Meaning Of Love (Live)
  16. Love In Itself•3
  17. Fools (Bigger)
  18. Love In Itself•4
  19. Love In Itself•2
  20. Just Can't Get Enough (Live)
  21. A Photograph Of You (Live)
  22. Shout (Live)
  23. Photographic (Live)