Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Anderson .Paak


aftermath/12 tone music


Released: 7th Dec 2018



Released: 1st Feb 2019


out of stock

wow! Decades of soul, funk, r&b and hip-hop all intersect across this chilled and groovy epic that sees stand-out performances from pusha t, j cole and Kendrick lamar.

“The rapping, singing, and drumming polymath approaches the funk canon from a rap perspective, offering a wide-angle portrait of Los Angeles’ hedonistic landscape” 7.0 – pitchfork.