Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1

warner brothers


Released: 8th Mar 2019


180g lp

Released: 8th Mar 2019


out of stock

part one of two symbiotic records to be released in 2019, this elder sibling evolves their signature anthemic art rock into an electronic sphere, making their sound more intriguing than ever.

Eager to break the traditional pop song structure which they felt they were becoming increasingly tapered to, the 20 tracks defy expectation. There are exploratory, progressive-tinged tracks alongside atmospheric segues which make the music an experience rather than a mere collection of songs. Yet the band’s renowned ability to wield relentless grooves with striking power and skyscraper hooks also reaches new heights. if you love alt-j, Bombay bicycle club, or the Maccabees, and haven’t yet tried foals, this will blow your socks off! “[…] with indie bangers giving way to glistening synth work, exposed and tender vocals and pulsing beats” uncut.

Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1


  1. Moonlight
  2. Exits
  3. White Onions
  4. In Degrees
  5. Syrups
  6. On The Luna
  7. Cafe D'Athens
  8. Surf Pt.1
  9. Sunday
  10. I'm Done With The World (& It’s Done With Me