Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

catfish & the bottlemen




Released: 26th Apr 2019


heavyweight lp + download

Released: 26th Apr 2019


out of stock

why, this is the catch of the day! The welsh indie rockers have outdone themselves on album 3: a barnstorming banger factory of stadium-ready anthems.

Tumbling into 2019 by headlining festival stages on the other side of the world, McCann (vocals, guitars), Johnny Bond (guitars), Robert ‘Bob’ Hall (drums) and Benji Blakeway (bass) take a huge gulp of air before their homecoming and the start of another new chapter. their 2019 album follows 2014’s platinum-certified debut, ‘The Balcony’ and 2016’s gold, number one follow-up, ‘The Ride’. Companion to the release of their third album is the anticipation, if not vocal impatience, of their waiting fans and the knowledge within the band that it represents a likely escalation of the successes of the last three years. 



  1. Longshot
  2. Fluctuate
  3. 2All
  4. Conversation
  5. Sidetrack
  6. Encore
  7. Basically
  8. Intermission
  9. Mission
  10. Coincide
  11. Overlap