other titles...

Employed To Serve


limited trans amethyst lp - £22.99 | Buy
Employed To Serve’s latest release, Conquering, is a fully realised metamorphosis into the band they’ve always wanted to be.
  1. Eternal Forward Motion
  2. Beneath It All
  3. Dull Ache Behind My Eyes
  4. Harsh Truth
  5. Sore Tooth Twin
  6. Force Fed
  7. We Forgot You
  8. Suspended In Emptiness
  9. Reality Filter
  10. Owed Zero
  11. Bare Bones On A Blue Sky

Employed To Serve


Spinefarm Records
  • 180g lp + download

    Released: 10th May 2019


EMPLOYED TO SERVE return with their highly-anticipated new album, ‘Eternal Forward Motion’, featuring the ferocious single ‘Force Fed’.

Vocalist Justine Jones explains: "Eternal Forward Motion came after 5 years of perfecting the kind of band we want to be. This is the album that defines who we are as a band and we couldn’t be prouder of it." One of the most exciting heavy bands on the planet, and Kerrang!.