Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Inner Sanctum


Blu Ray, DVD & 2CD Set

Released: 12th Apr 2019


captured at London's Royal Opera House during a sold-out run in 2018,  The iconic duo's acclaimed production features contemporary PSB material from their last two albums - 'Super' and 'Electric' - mixed with many PSB's classic hits from their peerless back catalogue.

Filmed on 27 and 28 July 2018, the full-length film on DVD and Blu-ray is accompanied by two CDs of the complete audio of the live show plus a bonus feature of PSB live at Rock in Rio, which was recorded on 17 September 2017 at the Brazilian festival. The 'Inner Sanctum' production won rave reviews for a musical and visual extravaganza which brought lasers, dazzling choreography and immersive visuals and stage design to the ornate surroundings of the Royal Opera House for an electrifying show.

Inner Sanctum


  1. Inner Sanctum
  2. Opportunities (Let’s Make Lots Of Money)
  3. The Pop Kids
  4. In The Night
  5. Burn
  6. Love Is A Bourgeois Construct
  7. New York City Boy
  8. Se A Vida É (That's The Way Life Is)
  9. Love Comes Quickly
  10. Love Etc
  11. The Dictator Decides
  12. Inside A Dream
  13. West End Girls
  14. Home And Dry
  15. The Enigma
  16. Vocal
  17. The Sodom And Gomorrah Show
  18. It's A Sin
  19. Left To My Own Devices
  20. Heart
  21. Go West
  22. Domino Dancing
  23. Always On My Mind
  24. The Pop Kids (Reprise)