Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Chemical Brothers

No Geography

virgin emi


Released: 12th Apr 2019


180gram 2lp + download

Released: 12th Apr 2019


On this, their ninth studio album, The Chems have returned to the sample-led production that first launched their marauding form of dance back in ’95.

the irresistibly euphoric ‘Got To Keep On’ was but a mere – delicious - taste of what was to come. ‘No Geography’ features the previously released tracks ‘Free Yourself’ and ‘MAH’ (“a short & bloody ride into our modern media psychosis” - The Guardian) and the the irresistibly euphoric single ‘Got To Keep On’. Several of the tracks feature vocals by Norwegian singer/songwriter Aurora who wrote and recorded parts in the band’s studio in close collaboration with the band. Japanese rapper Nene features on ‘Eve of Destruction’. “By heading back to the future, The Chemical Brothers have acquired new urgency.” 4/5 - Mojo

No Geography


  1. Eve Of Destruction
  2. Bango
  3. No Geography
  4. Got To Keep On
  5. Gravity Drops
  6. The Universe Sent Me
  7. We’ve Got To Try
  8. Free Yourself
  9. MAH
  10. Catch Me I’m Falling