Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

hannah cohen

Welcome Home

bella union


Released: 26th Apr 2019


limited light blue lp + download

Released: 26th Apr 2019


out of stock

cohen’s third album is an invitingly hazy cocktail of lilting vocals and dreamy melodic arrangements that fans of nilufer yanya, natalie prass and Eleanor friedberger will love.

From the title of Hannah Cohen’s new album to the depth and beauty of the music, the Woodstock, NY-based singer-songwriter’s third album displays a new level of confidence and comfort with the many creative tools at her disposal. Cohen’s remarkably evocative voice is surrounded by dreamy, swooning incantations, from the rippling ‘This Is Your Life’ and the slowburning, forthright statement of ‘All I Want,’ to the soul swagger of ‘Get in Line’ and dramatic vocal leaps of ‘Wasting My Time.’

Welcome Home


  1. This Is Your Life
  2. all I Wanted
  3. Dissolving
  4. Holding On
  5. What's This All About
  6. Old Bruiser
  7. Get In Line
  8. Wasting My Time
  9. Return Room
  10. Build Me Up