Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Kate Bush


fish people

4cd in bespoke hardback book

Released: 8th Mar 2019


this is a beautiful 4-CD rarity collection, which will be the final CD instalment of her ‘Remastered’ project.

The collection includes experimental mixes of some of her biggest hits, rare b-sides, remixes and an entire disk of cover versions, including the Gershwin classic ‘The Man I Love’ to Elton John’s ‘Candle In The Wind’ The four CDs are beautifully packaged in a bespoke hardback digipack featuring rare photographs throughout. Each track is completely remastered by both Kate and James Guthrie.


  1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
  2. The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)
  3. Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)
  4. Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
  5. Walk Straight Down The Middle
  6. You Want Alchemy
  7. Be Kind To My Mistakes
  8. Lyra
  9. Under The Ivy
  10. Experiment IV (The Whole Story)
  11. Ne T’Enfuis Pas
  12. Un Baiser D’Enfant
  13. Burning Bridge
  14. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix
  15. Home For Christmas (Available album only on comp)
  16. One Last Look Around The House Before We Go
  17. I’m Still Waiting
  18. Warm And Soothing
  19. Show A Little Devotion
  20. Passing Through Air
  21. Humming
  22. Ran Tan Waltz
  23. December Will Be Magic Again
  24. Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal from ‘The Whole Story’)
  25. Rocket Man
  26. Sexual Healing
  27. Mná na hÉireann
  28. My Lagan Love
  29. The Man I Love
  30. Brazil (Sam Lowry’s First Dream)
  31. The Handsome Cabin Boy
  32. Lord Of The Reedy River
  33. Candle In The Wind