Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Feeding Seahorses By Hand 



Released: 26th Apr 2019


limited orange lp + download

Released: 26th Apr 2019


out of stock

the young singer-songwriter’s sophomore is a gorgeous work of textured indie folk that generously gives space to her fluttering vocals; it soothes and enchants in equal measure.

recorded on four track tape at producer ethan john’s house - the result is an honest, imperfection-speckled album from an artist unbothered by the idea of achieving a flawless gloss. if you’re a fan of julia jacklin, haley heynderickx, nadia reid or lisa hannigan, you owe it to yourself to hear this! This collection of softly sung songs forms nothing short of a gentle and reserved masterpiece” 8/10 – line of best fit.

Feeding Seahorses By Hand 


  1. Cartoon People
  2. Mice
  3. Betsy
  4. Blood Is Blue
  5. Blue Sea, Red Sea
  6. Vanilla Baby
  7. Toulouse
  8. She Dances
  9. Bad Apple
  10. Boxes
  11. Anda
  12. Fish