Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Gold & Grey



Released: 14th Jun 2019


2lp + download

Released: 14th Jun 2019


limited indies only Red & Blue 2LP + download

Released: 14th Jun 2019


A riff-heavy surge through landscapes formed of pummelling drums and comforting ambience.


Their best, most audacious album to date. Having eschewed their normal routine, Baroness opted for a more improvisational approach resulting in a more ambitious, immediate, and emotionally evocative record. “an adventurous, sonically untethered set, forging a new language for Baizley’s caustic visions” 4/5 - Mojo

Gold & Grey


  1. Front Towards Enemy
  2. I'm Already Gone
  3. Seasons
  4. Sevens
  5. Tourniquet
  6. Anchor's Lament
  7. Throw Me an Anchor
  8. I'd Do Anything
  9. Blankets of Ash
  10. Emmett - Radiating Light
  11. Cold-Blooded Angels
  12. Crooked Mile
  13. Broken Halo
  14. Can Oscura
  15. Borderlines
  16. Assault on East Falls
  17. Pale Sun