Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


MEAT EP / META EP (rsd19)

Balley Records

record store day 2019 - white 12"

Released: 13th Apr 2019


out of stock

5000 only worldwide - This vinyl release of both MEAT EP & META EP is the first time it has been released on Vinyl.

It is also the first time META EP has been released in any physical format. This will only be relased for RSD and will not be repressed. It will be on white coloured vinyl. No download code. Remixes are by David Pajo (SLINT, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah's) Thom (Alt J), Pete Robertson (The Vaccines) & Sly One. A1 Queens A2 The IDLES Chant A3 Romantic Gestures A4 Nice Man B1 Queens (David Pajo Remix) B2 The IDLES Chant (Pete Robertson Remix) B3 Romantic Gestures (Sly One Remix) B4 Nice Man (Thom Alt J Remix)

MEAT EP / META EP (rsd19)