Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Heartbreak Instrumentals (rsd19)

heavenly recordings

record store day 2019 - LP + download

Released: 13th Apr 2019


Unloved release a very special companion piece to their critically acclaimed second album ‘Heartbreak’ for Record Store Day 2019.

These instrumental versions reveal the full depth of the album’s productions and give a fresh perspective on the cinematic beauty of the music, as used in the soundtrack for hit BBC Spy drama ‘Killing Eve’. Perfectly complemented by pulp romance cover inspired artwork by Julian House, director of the band’s ‘Heartbreak’ and ‘Guilty Of Love’ music videos, this limited release is not to be missed. Limited to 500, includes download.

Heartbreak Instrumentals (rsd19)


  1. Heartbreak
  2. Remember
  3. Love
  4. (Sigh)
  5. Bill
  6. Devils Angels
  7. Lee
  8. Danger
  9. Fall We May, Sail We Must
  10. Love Lost
  11. Crash Boom Bang
  12. Boy And Girl
  13. If