Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Penelope Isles

Until The Tide Creeps In

bella union

pink lp + download

Released: 12th Jul 2019


out of stock


Released: 12th Jul 2019


Dream pop darlings whip up a heady cocktail of fuzzy indie rock and exquisite harmonies to exhilarating effect on their mouth-watering debut.

For every sibling band forged in rivalry, many others mount an unassailable genetic argument for keeping the music in the family. Formed around the chemistry between dual songwriters Jack and Lily Wolter, Penelope Isles deliver a sound that is crisp and woozy, blissful and biting. It’s an immersive invitation to the Isles’ pool party. “One to keep a beady eye on” - MOJO

Until The Tide Creeps In


  1. Chlorine
  2. Round
  3. Not Talking
  4. Underwater Record Store
  5. Three
  6. Gnarbone
  7. Leipzig
  8. Looking For Me Eyes First
  9. Cut Your Hair
  10. Through The Garden