Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



tru thoughts


Released: 21st Jun 2019


lp + download

Released: 21st Jun 2019


out of stock

Sunshine radiates out of every second of this masterpiece of beats and soul from the undoubted master of groove.

Expect this to soundtrack summer after summer to come – it’s pure good vibes music that’ll excite and soothe your soul. More intricate than before but not losing any of his trademark easy-going beauty. The particular highlight for us is the lushly orchestrated ‘now or never’ with Alice Russell. We’re hooked and you will be too, after just one listen.



  1. Divergence
  2. Incendium
  3. September Blues
  4. You Used To Love Me Ft. Denitia
  5. Atlantic Oscillations
  6. Now Or Never Ft. Alice Russell
  7. Orqu dea Ft. Sly5thAve
  8. Tierra Mama Ft. Nidia Góngora
  9. Motivic Retrograde
  10. La Reflexi n
  11. Is It Your Intention